Uncategorized

Sponsorship 

So I have a friend from Alanon and she’s lovely. She needs to find a sponsor and asked me if I would. So I’m considering it. In all reality it’s a little terrifying at the same time it’s a complete honor to be asked! I know that my journey is going to be a long one and I have a sponsor to help me on the way so I do believe that everyone in the program should have the trust with their deepest and darkest feelings and secrets. 

I’m also co-chairperson for an anniversary. Here’s some of my thoughts for the decor – the theme is blue and white spring

Leave a Reply

